Zeek Rewards Closes it’s doors..

Through out the past year of me venturing into the Network Marketing arena.. I have found myself be approached by so many opportunities…  Over whelming at times to say the least.. I was approached about Zeek twice just last week.. Several times in the past year… I am a research junkie.. and so it wasn’t hard for me to find that there were concerns with Zeek.. But that said, people were making money like crazy.. “Get in and get out”, I was told by one person last week.. I wished her will with Zeek and simply made the choice it was not for me..

 

Let me tell you why.. I don’t want to ever be a jumper.. My commitment and my conviction is with Visalus.. I want to build this team for “Forever”

As a kid my mother moved around a lot and to explain what “a lot” means.. I never went to a school for a full School year with out transferring  and the average was 3 schools a year..until I was a Sophomore in High School.. So moving is just not something I am comfortable with.. I have always felt to my core that Visalus was a Forever company.. I am building my business for the years ahead of me not for the right now.. I may not be the fastest runner but I know I am one of the strongest when it comes to team support and longevity…

So for all the Zeek associates out there, My heart goes out to you.. as I know how it would hurt me if the business I had so much passion for suddenly closed its doors..  My thoughts and prayers are with each and every one of you as you get through this uncertain time..

Included are some links to more information from news station about the Closing of Zeek Rewards…

MyFox8News Lexington on Zeek Closing…

Dispatch of Lexington..

2 thoughts on “Zeek Rewards Closes it’s doors..

  1. Hello, i think that i saw you visited my blog thus i came to return the desire?.I am trying to in finding things to enhance my website!I suppose its ok to use some of your concepts!!

  2. Same here Kathy,

    My friends lost a lot of money In Zeek. ( I know so many like spending their money and getting much more back than just receiving a product …. they want more wealth ) Like many veterans, I didn’t like the idea of Zeek being based in the US among a few other things. Great Blog .. keep up the great writing! :-)

Leave a Reply

